Archeometra sponsor for

Orizzonti d’autore
tra visioni e materia

International Biennale of Jewellery Art


Museo civico – Asolo (Italy) – from May the 7th to June the 24th 2022

From the May 7th 2022 Archeometra is sponsor of “Orizzonti d’Autore”, a contemporary art exhibition hosted in the halls of the Civic Museum of Asolo (Treviso-Italy).

This is an International Bienniale of Art dedicated to contemporary jewellery: 70 extraordinary creations are exposed by Italian and foreign artists and jowellery desiners whose creativity and research reinterpreted the traditional goldsmith techniques in a brendnew and innovative syle.

At the opening of the Biennale the eminent “Archeometra Lifetime Achievement Award” will be awarded to the Italian Master Giampaolo Babetto. A special retrospective exibition of this artist is hosted in the Sala della Ragione of the Civic Museum.

The festival offers conferences, presentations, special guided tours and educational projects for children by the till of July.

We are happy to support this fascinating project, an example of love not only for contemporary art and beauty but even for the local culture of this territory. We are sure in the future it will become an important cultural appointment for visitiors of Asolo city and the Veneto region.

In the photo: Giampietro Berti, CEO of Archeometra, and Bruno Pedrosa, Artist, studying the the sculpture for the Archeometra Lifetime Achievement Award.
Bruno’s Petrosa studio in Asolo, Italy, January 2022



Archeometra Lifetime Achievement Award
Giampaolo Babetto

Orizzonti d’Autore | Between Visions and Matter
Ralph Bakker | Paesi Bassi
Lluís Comín | Spagna
Giovanni Corvaja | Italia
Corrado De Meo | Italia
Clara Del Papa | Venezuela
Teresa F. Faris | Stati Uniti
Maria Rosa Franzin | Libia
Malene Kastalje | Danimarca
Hee-ang Kim | Corea del Sud
Jil Koehn | Germania
Stefania Lucchetta | Italia
Gigi Mariani | Italia
Kazumi Nagano | Giappone
Barbara Paganin | Italia
Renzo Pasquale | Italia
Ramon Puig Cuyàs | Spagna
Carla Riccoboni | Italia
Jacqueline Ryan | Regno Unito
Ezra Satok-Wolman | Canada
Aisegul Telli | Turchia
Flora Vagi | Ungheria
Wu Ching-Chih | Taiwan
Annamaria Zanella | Italia